In-Person Shadow Program Date and Time
Number of Spots Available

High School Shadow Program - Monday, Oct 10, 2022 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

11 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

12 spots available 

Middle School Shadow Program - Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

14 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Saturday, Nov 05, 2022 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Saturday, Dec 03, 2022 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

15 spots available 

Middle School Shadow Program - Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST

14 spots available 

Middle School Shadow Program - Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM EST

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Thursday, Dec 29, 2022 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Saturday, Feb 04, 2023 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST

15 spots available 

Middle School Shadow Program - Monday, Feb 20, 2023 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM EST

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST

15 spots available 

Middle School Shadow Program - Saturday, Apr 01, 2023 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM EDT

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Saturday, May 06, 2023 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Thursday, May 11, 2023 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

15 spots available 

Middle School Shadow Program - Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Thursday, May 25, 2023 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Thursday, Jun 08, 2023 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Saturday, Jun 10, 2023 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

15 spots available 

High School Shadow Program - Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

15 spots available